• Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Christopher E

    May 19, 2019

    Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Kathleen F

    April 8, 2019

    Michelle from the start war great. Easy to talk to. Always was there when I needed her.I really feel Michelle went over and above what I expected. EXCELLENT

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Nick A

    April 4, 2019

    Michelle and her team are great to work with. Very knowledgeable and happy to help at every point of the process. Would definitely recommend them for all your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Shavon S

    April 3, 2019

    Working with Michele was wonderful! She explained the process thoroughly, and went over each document step by step. I truly appreciate her honesty on the interest rates and the best direction for me to go. She even came to our closing. Which was very thoughtful! Thank you 😀

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Irene B

    April 3, 2019

    Michelle! She was and is awesome! Very personable and rimely

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Deborah K

    April 3, 2019

    I highly recommend Michelle Drakulich. Michelle and her team are amazing! They are very friendly and kind. They kept me informed and the process was so smooth. I cannot say enough good things!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Irene

    April 3, 2019

    Michelle! She was and is awesome! Very personable and timely. She and her team were always there to answer every question. When I popped in with paper work someone knew who”s team I belonged to and worked very hard to copy print and forward eveyrhing so underwriting could process.,they worked well with my realtor Dave who also handle everything in a timely manner. Our home buying experience was wonderfully orchestrated by this team .

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Ashley P

    March 31, 2019

    She was easy to get in touch with and never minded answering any questions!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Michael O

    March 30, 2019

    Michelle and her team was friendly, prompt, and professional. They were able to meet my tight closing deadline, and made it seem easy.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Matthew D

    March 25, 2019

    Michelle helped us with our first home and she did an amazing job. She was helpful throughout the entire process and made herself available 24/7. Michelle was great at answering our questions and educating us along the way. It was smooth sailing from pre-approval to closing!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Matt D

    March 25, 2019

    Michelle Drakulich helped us with our first home and she did an amazing job. She was helpful throughout the entire process and made herself available 24/7. Michelle was great at answering our questions and educating us along the way. It was smooth sailing from pre-approval to closing!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Abdoulaye N

    March 24, 2019

    Michelle is very open minded, knowlegeable, accurate and much more. Working with her was really Great!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Miranda B

    February 17, 2019

    Michelle and her team are great! They are very knowledgeable and made the process as smooth and quick as possible. They are wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Dylan T

    February 15, 2019

    If I had a question, it was answered. Beyond the answer, the engagement was very personal and made me feel extremely comfortable through the entire process. As a first time home buyer, I suspect my engagement with Michelle and her team brought me significantly less anxiety than others may have during the home buying process. I can't thank her enough for the partnership and guidance.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    James D

    February 2, 2019

    Michelle and her team are extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with! I would highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    danison99

    February 1, 2019

    Michelle and her team are extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with! I would highly recommend them! They made the process very easy and painless!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Doug M

    January 1, 2019

    Michelle Drakulich was great to work with! I would definitely recommend her to friends and family! Always available and very efficient. So was her staff!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Carli P

    December 31, 2018

    She took the time to make sure I knew and understood everything that comes with being a first time homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Tara B

    December 18, 2018

    Michelle and her team made the entire home financing experience smooth and seamless - from loan application through to the closing. Would definitely recommend her to others. Thanks Michelle!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Aurora S

    December 14, 2018

    Michelle was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Nolan B

    December 10, 2018

    Michelle was great to work with and was very helpful along the way as we had different questions throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Sarah S

    December 9, 2018

    She walked me through things and made the paper easy to understand

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Megan S

    November 22, 2018

    Michelle made the homebuying process so great for us! She was available whenever we had a question and was always friendly and helpful. Thank you so much Michelle!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    John T

    October 26, 2018

    We are greateful for your help. We appreciate your business.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Rachel M

    October 25, 2018

    From the beginning of the process we were treated as people, not just the numbers on the screen. Communication was easy and she is able to think outside the box to come up with solutions!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Thomas G

    October 23, 2018

    Michelle was great at communicating and explaining things, which enabled us to move ahead with our first home purchase with confidence.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Chandler S

    October 22, 2018

    Michelle was very helpful and patient with us while purchasing our home. She took the time to go through the documents and encouraged us to ask questions if something was unclear. Our realtor loved working with her and made the entire process of buying a home go from daunting to a little less so, with the help of her expertise and accessibility when we needed to talk through something. Thanks Michelle!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Kimberly R

    October 19, 2018

    Michelle is incredible! She was quick to respond to any questions or concerns that we had, she went over everything in detail to make sure we were comfortable with the materials, and we really felt like she went above and beyond to make our experience wonderful. I would highly recommend Michelle and the great work she does!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Derek M

    September 28, 2018

    What an amazing experience. Michelle was extremely knowledgeable when it came to the loan products. She was able to give me multiple options, which eventually led us to a VA. The process was quick and Michelle was always available to answer questions. I am very satisfied with my overall service.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    John B

    September 10, 2018

    Very good

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Tyler R

    August 27, 2018

    Michelle promptly and clearly communicated any needs she had on my end. She explained clearly what was expected of me and provided good advice when I needed it. She made a naturally stressful process much easier.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Dante H

    August 21, 2018

    Very helpful throughout the process

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Bridgett A

    August 15, 2018

    Michelle is kind and helpful. She is a great communicator and made sure I felt comfortable through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Katie K

    July 20, 2018

    Michelle was very helpful to me in the process of buying my first home. She was very communicative throughout the whole process, keeping my informed of the timeline and next steps. I knew that I could reach out to Michelle for information and get a response quickly. I really appreciate all she did to make the home buying process less stressful for me. I would highly recommend Michelle and the Fairway team!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Miranda A

    July 13, 2018

    Thank you for processing the loan so quickly! The app was easy to use and would let me check the status along the way.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Robert W

    June 24, 2018

    Fast easy process always on top of every detail thank you for all the help and support

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Angela F

    June 21, 2018

    Michelle kept us informed every step of the way. I loved her warm and friendly personality. It made, what would be a stressful situation, a very positive and pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Carl P

    June 12, 2018

    Michelle makes the home buying process so easy. I never felt "out of the loop" from the time I went into contract to closing.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Taylor M

    June 8, 2018

    Michelle was so helpful throughout our whole home buying experience! This was our first home, so we had what felt like a never ending stream of questions. Michelle never once made us feel like we were a bother or that our concerns weren't valid. Throughout the process, The Mike Isaacs Mortgage Team was always prompt and courteous. They helped gather all of the necessary documents to ensure our loan was able to close on time. It went off without a hitch! Michelle called both before and after our

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Simi T

    June 5, 2018

    Michelle was great guidance and she was response was so quick which was really appreciated.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Michele B

    June 3, 2018

    Buying a home can be very stressful. Michelle and Rachel were both wonderful working with me thru the process

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Pamela G

    June 1, 2018

    Very professional and made the process easy. Would use Fairway again.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    maynart910913

    June 1, 2018

    Michelle was so helpful throughout our whole home buying experience! This was our first home, so we had what felt like a never ending stream of questions. Michelle never once made us feel like we were a bother or that our concerns weren't valid. Throughout the process, the whole team was always prompt and courteous. They helped gather all of the necessary documents to ensure our loan was able to close on time. It went off without a hitch! Michelle called both before and after our closing, just to check in and be sure we understood all of the paperwork and figures. Thank you, Michelle!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Codi M

    June 1, 2018

    Michelle was beyond helpful and professional. I was my buying my very first home an hour and a half away from where I was currently living and did I have a lot of questions. Michelle never once seemed bothered by me, answered my questions quickly and clearly, always took time to make sure I understood exactly what was going on. I would 11/10 recommend her to anyone buying a home, first time or not.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Miranda A

    June 1, 2018

    Michelle was with me every step of the way! Between the detailed app and the exceptional service from Michelle and her team they were able to help close on a h9me in 16 days! I highly recommend Fairway for mortgage financing amd refinancing!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Christina S

    May 31, 2018

    Michelle was very friendly and approachable and made herself available when I had questions. I feel like she explained things very well and made the whole process go seamlessly.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Ryan Y

    May 29, 2018

    Michelle did a wonderful job making us feel comfortable with the whole process and was able to answer all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Joshua K

    May 23, 2018

    Michelle did a great job working with me on a tight time frame. She made the process simple, fun, and successful. Thanks Michelle!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Justin W

    May 18, 2018

    Communication and predictability of updates.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Benjamin K

    May 8, 2018

    Michelle was very personable, flexible with our schedule and went above and beyond to make this experience EXCELLENT. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and really appreciate all that she did for us!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Nicholas M

    April 30, 2018

    Michelle was so easy to work with! She was friendly, responsive, and patient with all of my questions. She made the experience of buying our first home a lot less stressful than it could have been. I definitely recommend her and Fairway Mortgage to anyone looking for a lender!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Shelby M

    April 1, 2018

    Working with Michelle and Fairway was a great experience. Michelle was friendly, responsive, and patient with all of my questions. She made our experience as first time home buyers a lot less stressful than it could have been!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Kelly K

    April 1, 2018

    Dealing with Michelle was absolutely AMAZING. She went above and beyond for us and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! She even showed up to our closing! Would recommended her to everyone we know!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    averc321

    March 1, 2018

    Michelle is very nice, straightforward, and easy to work with. She was one of the only lenders that was willing to work with my schedule even if it meant long phone calls on a Sunday night. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    megandietrick3

    March 1, 2018

    Michelle and the entire team at Fairway was amazing! My husband and I are first time buyers and they made the process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new home!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Poongundran

    February 1, 2018

    Michelle and her team are pleasant to work with , quick response and mine was a complex scenario of immigration + house ownership , she understood and helped all the way . I am very happy i chose Michelle and her team.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    shari43085

    February 1, 2018

    Michelle and her team were fantastic. They are very friendly and keep us informed every step of the way. Michelle came to our closing, even though it was not required of her. We would highly recommend Fairway!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Paige F

    February 1, 2018

    Michelle and her team did an excellent job for my family. We closed within the time we expected and had extra time to clean/paint the new residence. She was able to match another offer we had from a different mortgage company with an overall better timeframe. Her team did an amazing job and I would definitely recommend to both my family and friends. Thank you again!!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Philip H

    January 1, 2018

    Michelle Drakulich at Fairway Independent Mortgage is amazing, my wife and I were moving from Columbus to Cincinnati Ohio for a new job and during all the craziness of relocating we found our dream home on the first visit. Knowing we had to act fast to get the house, we reached out to Michelle at Fairway to get a pre approval. This is where I was blown away, on my first mortgage I went through my bank and when I had questions after hours I would have to leave a message and wait a day to hear back. This was not the case with Michelle, it was like talking to a friend who answered all of my calls and texts and work extremely hard to make sure our whole process went as smoothly as possible. I really can’t say enough good things about Michelle and the team at Fairway Independent Mortgage, I would highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    ChrisSladek

    October 1, 2017

    Michelle was excellent for our first home buying experience. She always answered any questions we had, all deadlines were met (usually early too!), and Michelle was extremely thorough in explaining everything. She really did make the whole process as easy and stress free as possible. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    samantha s

    September 1, 2017

    Michelle was very helpful. She answered texts/calls at anytime and helped my husband and I through the process of buying our first home. She always sent updates and kept us in the loop

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    mrthewoof

    July 1, 2017

    My wife and I were turned down by several mortgage companies prior to making our way to Fairway. Our credit scores were not amazing and we needed a co-signer to make our home-owning dreams a reality. Our situation seemed bleak, but then Michelle Drakulich stepped in and she was a life saver. She listened to our situation, advised us on how to proceed, walked us through the steps, and even showed up to the closing to give us hugs. She was great. The communication was speedy and clear and she made the whole loan process as easy as possible. We could not have asked for a better experience or a more dedicated individual to have at our side through the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    zuser20170215044611188

    June 1, 2017

    I loved my experience with Michelle and Fairway! They treated us with great respect. The process was extremely smooth and seamless. Michelle made this so wonderful!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Kyrah P

    June 1, 2017

    This was the first time I was shopping for a home and the whole process of buying a home was overwhelming at time but Michelle and her team really took the time to walk me through everything and when everything was done they still followed up to make sure I was okay.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    ronny v

    June 1, 2017

    The whole team was great... there was a constant status update on what stage of closing .. Initially i wasn't sure I would get the loan but thanks to Michelle and Jordan for making this happen !! I would recommend Fairway

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    yennie137

    May 1, 2017

    Michelle has great communication. She was Very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the process. Michelle created a professional environment yet treated us with great respect. Michelle was able to help us close our loan early and get us moved into our. Ew home.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    kushalbhatt

    April 1, 2017

    Michelle and her team were great at helping me with my mortgage and answering my questions about the options and process of applying for a mortgage. Highly recommend group

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    gardner 7

    April 1, 2017

    I had the pleasure of working with Michelle on my mortgage loan. We had a pretty tight closing deadline and this was my first home purchase. Michelle made sure everything was done in a timely manner and took the stress out of the whole process. I would absolutely recommend Michelle if you are looking for a mortgage loan.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    zuser20161211183949470

    April 1, 2017

    Michelle made buying our home a breeze! She answered all of our questions, moved quickly on the loan, and even showed up to celebrate our closing with us. Thank you Michelle!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Gruban89 g

    April 1, 2017

    Explains everything so we could understand and always there to answer questions. Michelle and her team were really great throughout the whole process and after also.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    sarahrrush7

    March 1, 2017

    Michelle kept us up to date in every step of the process. She was efficient & thorough and very helpful with any questions. We had a very positive experience & would work with her again!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    zuser20170113073352253

    March 1, 2017

    Michelle helped my fiance and me buy our first home. She worked well with our realtor and helped coach us through the process. Buying a house is really confusing, but Michelle was always just a phone call away. She took calls late at night too, which was great since my job prevents me from making personal calls during the day.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    shanedspencer

    March 1, 2017

    Michelle and team were great partners in this process. Always effiencent, timely and there to support. Highly recommend this team and Michelle. Setting the bar very high. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    mrjordan86

    February 1, 2017

    As first time home buyers we weren't sure what to expect starting the mortgage process besides the endless online articles. Most of them just added to the stress and anxiety. As soon as we found Michelle and team the process started quickly and pre-approval was within a day. Michelle laid out every step and was very responsive to all questions until the day we closed. We had a close date less than a month from going into contract. She continued to reassure us during this tight time frame that we were tracking to successfully close. The team did a great job estimating closing costs as well. Finally, I would recommend Michelle to anyone seeking a Mortgage or refinancing.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    ruthmatu

    February 1, 2017

    Michelle was great. She was very knowledgeable about her work. She was prompt in responding to our questions or concerns. She was great and I couldn't think of anything more she could have done. She was the best.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    Rhodes89

    January 1, 2017

    Michelle and the team at Fairway were excellent in the customer service department. Everything is set up to keep you as informed as possible throughout the process with electronic updates. If you had a question that required immediate response, there was always someone on the other line with a response if you called. She did everything right to get us to the closing table comfortably! Worth noting: there is a good chance they sell your loan, so don't expect this level of service after closing.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    loweshannie7

    January 1, 2017

    Quick and easy closing with plenty of communication A+. Great mortgage lender! I would recommend Michelle and Fairway Mortgage for your home purchase or refinance needs.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    zuser20140419212810119

    October 1, 2016

    As a mobilized member of the military living in North Carolina, it was great Michelle and the Mike Isaacs Mortgage Team took time to walk us through all of our options on a Saturday morning. I don't know that I could have been back during the week, so Saturday was great! While the process was great, my wife and I wanted to make sure that the options Fairway had for us made the best financial sense, and Michelle was understanding when we said we wanted to shop around. We shopped three other lenders (national banks and a national mortgage service) and only one was able to come close to the rates that Fairway could, but no lender could match Fairway's time-to-close (less than 30 days!) and no other lender was as easy to contact and communicate with. We are extremely happy with the process and the rate Fairway was able to give us and we are happy that Fairway has an office only three miles from our home.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    palam91

    October 1, 2016

    Quick processing of the application. The lender explained the entire buying process in obtaining the loan. The lender was quick in responding to the information sought. I will recommend the lender to my friends.

  • Reviews for Michelle Drakulich

    lavlesh

    August 1, 2016

    My experience working with fairway team was amazing. Very professional with personal touch, every one in the team was very responsive and helpful, making extra effort so my needs are understood and met. Highly recommended.